Grade A Christmas tree 4 foot (1.2M)

This is a freshly harvested grade A quality Christmas tree from Dandenong Christmas tree farm chosen by the farmer himself. 

It stands at about 122cm's. Placing it into a stand it will be slightly taller at 130 or so cm's. 

This Christmas tree will be harvested only on the delivery date you select and netted for transportation. 

  • $87.00
Qty:  
In stock (600 Christmas trees available)

All measurements are just approximate. Every Christmas tree is different. 

Weight30 kg
Widthbetween 60 cm - 90 cm
Stand recommendation 

small stand - Cinco 8

Tree trunk

4 cm - 6 cm

    • Code
      104 Christmas tree
    • SKU
      Christmas-tree-4-foot
  • Choose your delivery date:
    We will choose a date for you, Between today and 24th November, Wed 25th November, Thur 26th November, Fri 27th November, Sat 28th November, Sun 29th November, Mon 30th November, Tue 01st December, Wed 02nd December, Thur 03rd December, Fri 04th December, Sat 05th December, Sun 06th December, Mon 07th December, Tue 08th December, Wed 09th December, Thur 10th December, Fri 11th December, Sat 12th December, Sun 13th December, Mon 14th December, Tue 15th December, Wed 16th December, Thur 17th December, Fri 18th December, Sat 19th December, Sun 20th December, Mon 21st December, Tue 22nd December, Wed 23rd December, Thur 24th December, My date is not shown here
  • Would you like to buy a Christmas tree stand?
    No - I already have a stand, Yes - please add a small stand (cinco 8)
  • Do you need us to put the tree into a stand?
    No - I will do it myself, Yes - put tree into stand (stand not included)
  • Do you want us to collect your Christmas tree ?
    No - I will dispose of it myself, Yes - please collect in January, Yes - please collect before 24th Dec

Customers who bought this product also bought

Customers who viewed this product bought