Grade A Christmas tree 4 foot (1.2M)

This is a freshly harvested grade A quality Christmas tree from Dandenong Christmas tree farm chosen by the farmer himself.

It stands at about 122cm's. Placing it into a stand it will be slightly taller at 130 or so cm's. 

This Christmas tree will be harvested only on the delivery date you select and netted for transportation. 

delivery is FREE 7 days a week  🚛 🌲

  • $87.00
Qty:  
In stock (200 Christmas trees available)

All measurements are just approximate. Every Christmas tree is different. 

Weight30 kg
Widthbetween 60 cm - 90 cm
Stand recommendation 

small stand - Cinco 8

Tree trunk

4 cm - 6 cm



    • Code
      104 Christmas tree
    • SKU
      Christmas-tree-4-foot
  • Choose your delivery date:
    We will choose a date for you, Between today and 24th November, Thur 25th November, Fri 26th November, Sat 27th November, Sun 28th November, Mon 29th November, Tue 30th November, Wed 01st December, Thur 02nd December, Fri 03rd December, Sat 04th December, Sun 05th December, Mon 06th December, Tue 07th December, Wed 08th December, Thur 09th December, Fri 10th December, Sat 11th December, Sun 12th December, Mon 13th December, Tue 14th December, Wed 15th December, Thur 16th December, Fri 17th December, Sat 18th December, Sun 19th December, Mon 20th December, Tue 21st December, Wed 22nd December, Thur 23rd December, Fri 24th December, My date is not shown here
  • Would you like to buy a Christmas tree stand?
    No - I already have a stand, Yes - please add a small stand (cinco 8)
  • Do you need us to put the tree into a stand?
    No - I will do it myself, Yes - put tree into stand (stand not included)
  • Do you want us to collect your Christmas tree ?
    No - I will dispose of it myself, Yes - please collect in January, Yes - please collect before 24th Dec

Customers who viewed this product bought