Grade A Christmas tree 6 foot (1.8M)

The most popular Christmas tree for everyone. The 6 foot Christmas tree stands at 183 cm's tall. Just a little taller then the average human being. 

Neil the farmer will select a grade A quality Christmas tree for you on the morning of the delivery and pack it into a net so it doesn't get damaged during transportation. Our friendly driver will delivery the Christmas tree to your door and if you need to, install it into a stand. 

delivery is FREE 7 days a week  🚛 🌲

  • $129.00
Qty:  
In stock (148 Christmas trees available)

All measurements are just approximate. Every Christmas tree is different. 

Weight50 kg
Widthbetween 120 cm - 150 cm
Stand recommendation 

medium stand - Cinco 10

Tree trunk

8 cm - 12 cm


    • Code
      106 Christmas tree
    • SKU
      Christmas-tree-6-foot
  • Choose your delivery date:
    We will choose a date for you, Between today and 24th November, Thur 25th November, Fri 26th November, Sat 27th November, Sun 28th November, Mon 29th November, Tue 30th November, Wed 01st December, Thur 02nd December, Fri 03rd December, Sat 04th December, Sun 05th December, Mon 06th December, Tue 07th December, Wed 08th December, Thur 09th December, Fri 10th December, Sat 11th December, Sun 12th December, Mon 13th December, Tue 14th December, Wed 15th December, Thur 16th December, Fri 17th December, Sat 18th December, Sun 19th December, Mon 20th December, Tue 21st December, Wed 22nd December, Thur 23rd December, Fri 24th December
  • Would you like to buy a Christmas tree stand?
    No - I already have a stand, Yes - please add a small stand (cinco 8), Yes - please add a medium stand (cinco 10)
  • Do you need us to put the tree into a stand?
    No - I will do it myself, Yes - put tree into stand (stand not included)
  • Do you want us to collect your Christmas tree ?
    No - I will dispose of it myself, Yes - please collect in January, Yes - please collect before 24th Dec

Customers who viewed this product bought